English Deutsch 
HomeNewsCompanyCatalogueDistributionServiceDownloadsSeminarsCareerContactTerms
Direct-Links
Impressum
Company
Directions Map


Newsletter

Contact

Contact
Your contacts at SPAUN electronic.



 Headquarters Germany
SPAUN electronic GmbH & Co. KG
Byk-Gulden-Straße 22
78224 Singen
Germany

 Contact
 Phone
 Fax
 Email

Central Office

 +49 (0) 7731 8673-0  +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 contact@spaun.de
Hotline
Installers & Wholesalers only

 +49 (0) 7731 8673-18  +49 (0) 7731 8673-28 hotline@spaun.de

Sales Germany

 +49 (0) 7731 8673-48  +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 vertrieb@spaun.de

International Sales

 +49 (0) 7731 8673-46  +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 export@spaun.de

Purchasing

 +49 (0) 7731 8673-27  +49 (0) 7731 8673-24 purchasing@spaun.de

Shipping

 +49 (0) 7731 8673-34  +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 shipping@spaun.de

Service / Repairs

 +49 (0) 7731 8673-39  +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 service@spaun.de

Accountancy

 +49 (0) 7731 8673-13  +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 accountancy@spaun.de

Important end-user Information
Contact Disclaimer / Impressum
© 2017 SPAUN electronic GmbH & Co. KG