English Deutsch 
HomeNewsCompanyProductsDistributionServiceDownloadsSeminarsCareerPressF.A.Q.Contact
Direct-Links
Impressum
Company
Directions Map

SPAUN is searching for distribution partners for the American market. You are interested in becoming a trade partner of SPAUN electronic? Apply now!

Newsletter

Contact

Contact
Your contact persons at SPAUN electronic. In case of first contact please get in touch with the related department.



  Headquarters Germany
SPAUN electronic GmbH & Co. KG
Byk-Gulden-Straße 22
78224 Singen
Germany

  Contact
  Phone
  Fax
  Email

Central Office

  +49 (0) 7731 8673-0   +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 contact@spaun.de
Hotline
Installers & Wholesalers only

  +49 (0) 7731 8673-18   +49 (0) 7731 8673-28 hotline@spaun.de

Sales Germany

  +49 (0) 7731 8673-48   +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 vertrieb@spaun.de

International Sales

  +49 (0) 7731 8673-46   +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 export@spaun.de

Purchasing

  +49 (0) 7731 8673-27   +49 (0) 7731 8673-24 purchasing@spaun.de

Shipping

  +49 (0) 7731 8673-34   +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 shipping@spaun.de

Service / Repairs

  +49 (0) 7731 8673-39   +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 service@spaun.de

Accountancy

  +49 (0) 7731 8673-13   +49 (0) 7731 8673-17 accountancy@spaun.de
Friedrich Spaun
Founder of SPAUN electronic
  +49 (0) 7731 8673-0   +49 (0) 7731 8673-87 fspaun@spaun.de

Important end-user Information
Contact Disclaimer / Impressum
© 2014 SPAUN electronic GmbH & Co. KG